LW24May2007 Speakers1

Posted by on Oct 30, 2014 in | No Comments

Our Albert Hall

Speakers at the meeting protesting development plans around the Albert Hall, 24 May 2007 include Chair of the ACT Heritage Council Mike Pearson, architect Rosemarie Willett, Senate candidate Kerry Tucker and ACT senators Gary Humphries & Kate Lundy, 24 May 2007