August 1, 2016 You will be pleased to learn that your Committee now has three new members! The new members were invited onto the Committee in accordance with the Rules. The new members are Dr Rosemary Hollow, Anne Quinane and Dr Ann Kent.  All our new Committee members bring highly relevant experience and involvement with … Continue reading Newsletters